What Time Is It? Tiger Time?

8 Jan

Haha…Nolah.. Is it Marriage Time? No idea.

APA SIAK? I don't think it a good reason to get married if:
– You think you are getting old
– Your family members keep telling you to get married
– Peoples asked you when you getting married
– Your friends and relatives got married and have kids already

I think I will only get married when:
– I got a secure income
– I got someone who can endure my mother nagging
– I got someone who can take care of me and my parents
– I am ready

A marriage is not as simple as you think. It is like going to Mecca to perform the Hajj. Although I got the money to do the pilgrimage or to get married, there are things you need to prepare and plan.

Leave a Reply

