One Month After I Left The Company

9 Sep

Remember I blog about my last housekeeping day. My friend Hawk sent me the latest photos of the office.

One Month After I Left The Company
My clean work place.

One Month After I Left The Company
Damn, they throw everything away. If I know I bring all back home! LOL…

2 Responses to “One Month After I Left The Company”

  1. Imraneo September 12, 2008 at 8:40 am #

    Erm bro.. Carefull..

    Last time I kena “warning” for posting pics of the work premises.
    Remember the time I got the 50″ plasma?….

  2. admin September 22, 2008 at 2:59 pm #

    Ya. you can find the plama here too.

Leave a Reply

