Links Love – Part 1 : Solving Problems

30 Oct

Cleaning my IE’s favourites… These links did help me with my problems and were at my laptop doing nothing for quite some time. It’s now time to share and care. I know the spiders love my links I added on this blog.

Phpmyadmin error
BigDump

Hack Your Modem & Increase Your Download Speed
The Broadband Experts
Uncapping

Track Google AdSense Clicks via Google Analytics

DivX Web Player: Download Error
Solution: DivX Web player error 403 after update to 1.4.
DivX Web Player 1_4_1 Beta 1

Hook Your Laptop to Your TV or HDTV
Ultimate HDMI-DVI Adapter
DVI-I to Component (RGB) cable problems

Kamus Seerti Bahasa Melayu
Translation For Your Site

AVG Free – Download antivirus and antispyware software for Windows XP and Vista

Import your wordpress to blogger
Migrating from WordPress to Blogger
Developer’s Guide Protocol – Blogger Data API – Google Code

Add a new WordPress backup schedule with WP-Crontrol
WP-Crontrol
How to Time Things in WordPress – Cron Job Plugin

OpenDNS Providing A Safer And Faster Internet

Leave a Reply

